The Ludlow Palmers raise money for the Conservation Trust for St Laurence, Ludlow; Charity Number 1114678

The Conservation Trust for St Laurence, Ludlow

2019/2020 Trustees

The Conservation Trust for St Laurence, Ludlow (Charity No. 1114678) is a charitable trust whose purposes are to maintain, repair, restore, preserve, reconstruct, beautify and improve for the benefit of the public and fabric the Parish Church of St Laurence, Ludlow.

The Trustees are no fewer than three nor more than twelve in number. Each Trustee is appointed for an initial term of three years, and no Trustee shall serve for more than six consecutive years. After a lapse of at least one year a former Trustee may be invited to return for a period of office. The Ludlow Civic Society, Ludlow Town Council and St Laurence PCC each appoint one representative as Trustee.

The 2019/2020 Trustees are:

Chair: Sylvia Turner
Appointed 2017

Vice-Chair: Chris Crowcroft
Appointed 2016

Treasurer: Karen Raymond-Blake
Appointed 2019

Ludlow Civic Society Representative:
Malcolm Perrett
Appointed 2017

Ludlow Town Council Representative:
Viv Parry
Appointed 2014

St Laurence PCC Representative:
Dick Franks
Appointed 2015

Francesca Bingham
Appointed 2019

James Caird
Appointed 2016

John Cherry
Appointed 2018

Lesley Harling
Appointed 2016

Caro Lyle Skyrme
Appointed 2017

Roy Thwaites
Appointed 2018